πMetrics (Know your Numbers)
"What get measured gets improved." -Peter Drucker
In order to successfully run a ridiculously profitable solar marketing division, you need to know your numbers.
In online lead generation, there are 5 KEY METRICS you MUST monitor weekly, if not daily, to ensure success.

Example:
Dates: January 1st to January 31st
Adspend: $5,000
Leads: 100
CPL: $50 So, for the period of 1/1 to 1/31, your CPL was $50

Example:
Dates: January 1st to January 31st
Leads: 100
Appointments Booked: 30
LTA: 30 Appts. / 100 Leads = .3 x 100 = 30 So, for the period of 1/1 to 1/31, your LTA was 30%

Example:
Dates: January 1st to January 31st
Appointments Booked: 30
Sits: 15
SIT %: 15 Sits. / 30 Appts = ..5 x 100 = 50 So, for the period of 1/1 to 1/31, your Sit Rate was 50%

Example:
Dates: January 1st to February 28th
Sits: 15
Deals Sold: 3
Closing %: 3 / 15 = .2 x 100 = 20 So, for the period of 1/1 to 2/28, your Closing % was 20%

Example:
Dates: January 1st to January 31st
Adspend: $5,000
Deals: 3
CAC: $1667 So, for the period of 1/1 to 1/31, your CAC was $1667
Click the next button below to see a breakdown of how these metrics work in your businessπ
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